Customer Reviews

Quick Lane Tire & Auto Centre IconQuick Lane Tire & Auto Centre

1201 Pasqua Street North, Regina

4.4 50 reviews

  • Avatar PWRSLVE ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Got my truck in right away to fix a bead leak on my tire. Bergen was friendly and accommodating and job was done quick. Also checked the rest of my tires to make sure they were good. Great service!
  • Avatar Pavlo Derewianka ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The best service I've ever have. The mechanic Alex went above and beyond and explained everything about the advantages of synthetic oil and about the vehicle in general. If I'm ever back in Regina I would definitely return for … More any services necessary. All staff we dealt with was extremely helpful
  • Avatar Kiel S ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Bergen was extremely professional and friendly and was great to do business with! Will recommend Quick Lane from now on!
  • Avatar Justin Mondor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Always in and out in less then 45 minutes which is perfect as I am a busy entrepreneur running Brickhouse Gym and Gym Star Pro Shop. I really love everything about this place. The service center in general is top notch. Not like the other … More Ford dealership that always seems to cause a fight. The quick lane staff are pleasant and awesome to deal with. I was in on Saturday Jan. 8th at 7am sharp, the first customer in and they were open promptly ontime and had my F150 in the bay right away. Highly recommended 👌
  • Avatar Rhonda MacFarlane ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I was 4 hours from home, at 4 pm on a Saturday when I realized I had an issue with my brakes. Quick Lane was the closest repair shop my location in the city and that was finally my lucky break in craptastic day. Nick took a look, and agreed … More I would not make it home safely. He didn't have the parts, but found them and had them couriered over. They were the wrong parts, but Nick promised he would make it happen so I could get home, and he did!!! They stayed late, repaired my brakes and still did a road test to be sure everything was okay. Thank you so much for getting me home safely 😅
  • Avatar Jon H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was out looking for tires for my Jeep and got a really good quote. Better than both my dealership and the tire shop, and the wheel alignment was cheaper too. Great fast service, booking was fast and simple over the phone. And when I arrived … More for my appointment everything was handled promptly and I was even given a ride to and from my home!
  • Avatar Al Mc Donald ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have always taken our Motorhome there. The people are great. The are personable, fast, and good at what they do. The prices are very competitive. It is always nice to see them.
  • Avatar Falcon Oochoo ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Good pricing and service for a synthetic oil change and inspection. They also fixed a water drain issue on my vehicle for cheap which saved me good money. Will be a repeat customer

Rate us on Google